Board of Directors

Durant Area Chamber of Commerce 2018 Board of Directors:

Gzim Krasniqi
Roma Italian Restaurant

Jay Lindly
Mix 96.1

Jeremiah Lynch
Red River Ford

Duane Merideth
Durant Independent School District

Larry Miller
Durant Democrat

Rob Piearcy
Arnett Insurance

Mike Ridgway
Durant Lumber Co.

Tim Rundel
Durant City Manager

Justin Scott
Brewer Realty Group

Ashley Stuteville
Stuteville Chevrolet

Jeff Tarrant
AllianceHealth Durant

Jason Taylor
106.3 KLBC / 99.7 The Buzz / KSEO 750 AM 94.1 FM

Jerry Tomlinson
Mayor - City of Durant

Martin Tucker
First Texoma National Bank

Blake Wright
Taco Casa

Josh Brecheen
Oklahoma State Senator - District 6

Dustin Roberts
Oklahoma State Representative - District 21