Shopping/Specialty Retail

 Back To Members Directory

Current Member(s)

Member Website Phone Number
Green Spray http://greensprayfoods.com 580-924-3663
Pruett's Foods http://pruettsfood.com/ 580-924-3181
Walmart http://walmart.com 580-920-0234
Bliss Boutique http://blissboutique.biz 580-924-4200
Marie's https://facebook.com/pages/Maries/156345754390520?fref=ts 580-924-3205
The Peanut Shoppe http://thepeanutshoppe.com 580-296-4888
Cactus Gypsies Boutique https://cactusgypsiesboutique.com/ 580-434-2198
Vertical Vibez of Durant https://www.facebook.com/verticalvibezdurant 405-257-0225
cLouD9 https://cloud9durant.com/ 580-380-4557
Durant Mercantile https://www.durantmercantile.com/ 580-745-8208
Goodwill Industries https://www.goodwillnorthtexas.org/ 580-924-0262
Kopper Kettle http://kopperkettlestore.com 580-745-9306
On Your Toes Performance Wear http://onyourtoesllc.om 580-745-5633
Pink Door Boutique http://shoppinkdoorboutique.com 580-931-3667
Red River Tobacco https://redrivertobacco.com/ 580-745-8111
Shoe Sensation http://shoesensation.com 580-634-2334
The Country Framer http://www.thecountryframer.com/ 580-745-9200
U-We Gifts https://www.uwe.life/ 918-208-9836
ProImage Sports no website available... 580-745-5069
Budget Blinds of Texoma https://budgetblinds.com/texoma-tx/ 903-771-2483
Love's Country Store #68 https://www.loves.com/locations/68 580-924-9304
Love's Country Store #69 https://www.loves.com/locations/69 580-924-9287
Merle Norman https://www.facebook.com/MerleNormanDurant/ 580-924-1099
Burkes Outlet https://www.burkesoutlet.com/
Mary Kay Independent Sales Director - Becky White https://www.marykay.com/rebeccawhite1 580-920-6734
Love's Travel Stop #821 https://www.loves.com/ 580-634-0905
Play On Sporting Goods LLC no website available... 580-200-2009
Welborn Music Co no website available... 580-924-0966
High 5 Headquarters Dispensary https://www.high5hq.com/
Three Arrows Design3 https://www.facebook.com/threearrowsdesign3 580-230-6069
Usher & Company https://usherandcompany.com/ 580-239-0353
Rugged Earth Outfitters no website available... 580-565-9313
Sundrop Books https://www.facebook.com/sundropbooks
Ellie's Closet no website available... 903-818-8773