Clubs/Organizations

 Back To Members Directory

Current Member(s)

Member Website Phone Number
Boys & Girls Club http://begreatdurant.com 580-579-2423
Bryan County United Way http://bryancountyunitedway.org 580-931-7147
Bryan County VFW Post 3916 http://myvfw.org/ok/post3916/ 580-704-1011
Crisis Control Center http://ocadvsa.org 580-924-3056
Disabled American Veterans http://dav.org 580-317-7418
Durant Elk's Lodge # 1963 http://elks.org/lodges/home.cfm?LodgeNumber=1963 580-924-7478
Durant Main Street http://durantmainstreet.org 580-924-1550
Durant Riding Club https://facebook.com/durantridingclub/ 972-741-7058
Hands of Hope Food Bank http://handsofhope.info 580-920-2574
Lake Texoma Association http://laketexomaonline.com 580-564-2334
Lion's Club http://durantlionsclub.org 580-924-7990
Little Dixie Community Action Agency, Inc http://littledixie.org 580-326-3351
Oklahoma Shakespearean Festival http://oklahomashakes.com 580-745-2860
Pregnancy Center of Bryan County http://pregnancycenterdurant.com 580-920-2229
Rotary Club of Durant http://durantrotary.com 580-372-0943
American Red Cross | South Central Southeast Oklahoma https://www.redcross.org/local/oklahoma/about-us/locations/south-central-and-southeast-oklahoma.html 405-435-7609
Texoma Arts Association https://www.facebook.com/groups/333396496855941 405-823-9173
WoodmenLife http://woodmen.org 580-695-7781
Youth Services of Bryan County https://www.youthservicesofbryancounty.com/ 580-924-6263
Southern Oklahoma Blood Institute http://obi.org 580-798-3711
Bryan County Master Gardeners Association no website available... 580-924-5312
Bryan County RSVP no website available... 580-924-3659
Bryan County Substance Abuse Task Force https://www.facebook.com/BCOKSATF/ 580-490-9197
Chahta Foundation http://chahtafoundation.com 580-642-8363
Imagine Durant http://imaginedurant.org 580-380-0743
Lighthouse Behavioral Wellness Centers http://www.lighthouseoklahoma.com/ 580-924-7330
Southeastern OK HR Professionals https://www.facebook.com/groups/303159253815899/ 580-916-2624
Southern Oklahoma Alzheimer/Dementia Support Group no website available... 580-257-0034
Texoma Health Foundation http://texomahealth.org 903-337-0755
Entourage Ministrieis https://www.entourageministries.com/ 580-380-8513
Alzheimer's Association Oklahoma Chapter https://www.alz.org/oklahoma 918-392-5019
J127 Ministry https://www.j127ministry.com/ 580-235-5540
Families Feeding Families http://www.familiesfeedingfamilies.org/ 580-775-3039
Girl Scouts of Eastern Oklahoma https://www.gseok.org/ 918-745-5267
The Owen Foundation https://www.theowenfoundation.org/ 903-818-6688
Lake Church of Texoma http://www.lake.church/
SODA - Southern Oklahoma Development Association https://www.soda-ok.org/ 580-920-1388